Featured Articles

Featured Articles:
Hot Springs Story Bath and Inn Layout GuideBrink Review (Xbox 360, PC, PS3)Tower Defense: Lost Earth Preview (iOS)Gears of War 3 Beta Impressions (360)The Business of Polishing Games

Aside | This entry was posted in Features, Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Featured Articles

  1. littlepipj says:

    Hi I really like your reviews, the light heartedness is really great!!

    You probably get this all the time, I’m trying to start my own game review blog and I have been looking for feedback or advice from people who have a great interest in games, I would appreciate it, anyways it’s littlepipj.wordpress.com

    This is really great though keep it up :)3

    • phazer says:

      Thanks for your kind words! I don’t get a lot of comments here actually. XD

      This is just my personal opinion but I guess you could try using more paragraphs and pictures to make posts (well, right now it’s just the MP3 review) less wall-of-texty?

  2. LittlePipJ says:

    Hey, sorry its been so long without a reply, I have actually started a website instead as I have more experience in that area. Yeah no problem, you have a real nice style in your writing and the posts are real interesting!!

    Yeah thats great thanks for the fedback, I appreciate it!! If it’s not too much of a bother, perhaps you could take a look at my site, it goes under the same name and I still do the same thing. I don’t want to seem too naggy but you have been the only one that has actually replied to my queries :)3
    the address is: littlepipj.moonfruit.com
    cheers!! and keep up the neat reviews!!

    (If this posted twice, it’s because i dont know what I’m doing :)3)

    • phazer says:

      Well seems like I took even longer. XD

      Thanks for the compliments, I’ll try to check out your site every now and then. Blogs nowadays are kinda like sites though, and vice versa.

Leave a Reply

